My Current Altar

The Altar I created for my early mornings when I don’t make it to Morning Prayer or before I do anything. I cut off where my sweetgrass is lying and my corn pollen pouch. I so need to learn how to pray in Navajo. Would complete everything.

One thought on “My Current Altar

  1. Hi Cathlena,
    Just got the first chance to look at your blog. Us “old folgies” are not so good at all that electronic stuff. We are so in awe about all you’re doing and are experiencing, and see God’s hand so clearly in it. Thank you for sharing your life!
    with much love and our prayers, George and Marlies

Leave a Reply

