Coming to a Close

Keep forgetting to include the Beauty that Surrounds Me.
Beauty All Around Me.
St. Mark Agape Feast
St. Mark Agape Feast

A Lot has happened this semester. I am not only compeleting the Certificate of Anglican Studies program, I have also applied for Master’s of Divinity degree program and am glad to announce that I have been accepted for the 2012-2013 Academic Year. Yay! I am graduating with the 2012 M. Div Class along with one other C.A.S recipient. Commencement is May 18th 2012 at 10:30 AM. Lots of papers due but I am slowly getting them done. Working on a liturgical word quiz not going as fast as I would like but I am trying.

First Experimental Liturgy at CDSP
Molly Bryant Indigenous Liturgy

I was also fortunate enough to be thought of for a “Indigineous Experimental Liturgy” which I not only took part in but also help with readings and a hymn. I am currently in the process of developing another liturgy for my Intro to worship class which we will conduct at tuesday morning’s class on the 8th of May. So much work to do! I better get back to it.

Leave a Reply

